3eb0da4ab9 · 2026-07-24 08:27:09 · Updated 2026-07-24 00:27:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?